<video id="lnxzb"></video>
    1. <p id="lnxzb"><menu id="lnxzb"></menu></p>

    2. <tr id="lnxzb"></tr>

      <tr id="lnxzb"></tr>
      <s id="lnxzb"><dfn id="lnxzb"></dfn></s>
          <small id="lnxzb"></small>

          <big id="lnxzb"><video id="lnxzb"></video></big>

          Luoyang taimeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

          CONTACT US

          Luoyang taimeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
          Address:No.1 Road,Luoyang Qingcheng high tech Development Zone
          Linkman:Manager Liu
          Telephone:0379-62317777
          Mobile:13937999969
          Website:http://www.www.1tramadol.com

          Technical Support
          Current Location:Home - Technical Support

          Analysis of the composition and structure of coil reeling machine

          Release time:2014-11-06


            Analysis of the composition and structure of coil reeling machine

            Coiling machine is mainly composed of a drum, expansion oil cylinder, rotary joint andtransmission system. Driving system consists of motor, brake, coupling and reducer form. Drumexpansion is generally achieved by expansion cylinder hydraulic control spool tail, but the rotary motion of the drum by the motor through the shaft coupling, a speed reducer drives the reel to rotate to realize. Drum rotation will be rolled sheet material, the use of the expansion and contraction of the drum roll material unloading, so as to realize the coiling and coil unloadingwork roll take machine.

            Drum is an important part of the coiler, the general has the following structure: solid form ofdrum type, chain type, segmental block radial hydraulic jaw closed, the fan-shaped block four pyramid type and expansion cone, the fan-shaped block eight pyramid etc At this stage the main application is of two kinds: the expansion cone and four pyramid type.

            1 solid web type: simple structure, high strength and stiffness, no jaw. Disadvantages: not easy to discharge coil rolling tension is too large, easy to produce plastic deformation. In recent years was controlled collapsible drum replaced, now often adopts a disc type double coil structure.

            The 2 chain plate: complex structure, poor rigidity, difficult manufacture, generally used fortension is not greater than 20KN - 50kN coiling machine.

            3 segmental block radial hydraulic jaw closed: drum has the advantages of compact structure,good actual use. Disadvantages: structural asymmetry. High speed winding when the poor dynamic balance, reel cylindricity bring tension fluctuation. Requirements of radial plunger seal design and the machining precision is high, easy to leak oil, affecting the strip surface quality.

            The 4 sector blocks eight pyramid closed: reel closed motor through rapid dismounting gear setarranged toothed coupling drive directly. Reel the expansion and contraction of not using rotating hydraulic cylinder and oil joint, three groups of spring but by hydraulic cylinder drivelever and drives a cam shifting fork, a driving link mechanism and contraction with the completion.

            5 four pyramid type: the main parts for the pyramid shaft and a sector plate, the pyramid axisbefore and after exercise work through the expansion cylinder pull, slope using the pyramid axisand sector plates cooperate with each other to achieve the purpose of swelling and shrinkage.This structure has the following advantages: the pyramid axis for the whole casting (or forging),its rigidity is relatively large, can bear large tension and gravity; has the advantages of simple structure, easy to connect the head movable support; lubrication, with the surface good dustproof effect. But the four pyramid also has its disadvantages: as the pyramid shaft as awhole, it has been doomed its high manufacturing cost, large processing difficulty; with the slope of the plane between the pyramid axis and the fan-shaped plate can not be too large, if tooleads to expansion and contraction of the cylinder stroke inclination increases.

            The 6 expansion cone type: the main part is a taper sleeve, a pull rod, a hollow shaft and asector plate, before and after the expansion cylinder pull rod movement, the draw rod to drive the cone sleeve to achieve expansion. Although the structure of seemingly complex, but its very low manufacturing cost, simple processing, is known as a false four pyramid. This structure is not easy to pick out the movable support, the general volume coiling when Jane are in cantilever state, so this form cannot bear too great tension and gravity. The expansion cone with bevel angle than four pyramid type, oil cylinder stroke is short, expanding range of large. So in the volume of heavy medium, tension is not the case, many enterprises have adopted this form of structure. In order to adapt to the development of modern economy, the factory will generallystructure equipment of low cost, short processing cycle selection in the production process ofpermitting, dilating cone type has become the preferred.



          无毒不卡亚洲 欧美 日韩 综合aⅴ,美利坚在线18你懂的,超清成人,亚洲m码 欧洲s码

<video id="lnxzb"></video>
    1. <p id="lnxzb"><menu id="lnxzb"></menu></p>

    2. <tr id="lnxzb"></tr>

      <tr id="lnxzb"></tr>
      <s id="lnxzb"><dfn id="lnxzb"></dfn></s>
          <small id="lnxzb"></small>

          <big id="lnxzb"><video id="lnxzb"></video></big>

          洛陽泰盟機械制造有限公司

          聯系我們 / CONTACT US

          洛陽泰盟機械制造有限公司
          銷售聯系人:劉經理
          聯系電話:0379-62317777
          手機:13937999969
          傳真:0379-62318999
          采購部聯系人:郭經理
          聯系電話:0379-62317999
          地址:洛陽高新開發區青城路1號
          網址:http://www.www.1tramadol.com

          技術支持
          您現在的位置是:首頁 - 技術支持

          卷取機組成及構造簡析

          發布時間:2014-11-06


            卷取機組成及構造簡析

            卷取機主要由卷筒、漲縮油缸、回轉接頭及傳動系統組成。傳動系統由電機、制動器、聯軸器和減速機等構成。卷筒的漲縮一般是通過液壓控制卷筒尾部的漲縮油缸來實現,而卷筒的旋轉運動則由電機通過聯軸器、減速機帶動卷筒轉動來實現。卷筒旋轉將板材卷成卷料,利用卷筒的漲縮把卷料卸下,從而實現卷取機的卷取和卸卷工作。

            卷筒是卷取機的重要組成部分,一般有以下幾種結構形式:實心卷筒式、鏈板式、弓形塊徑向液壓鉗口閉式、扇形塊四棱錐式和擴張錐式、扇形塊八棱錐等等?,F階段主要應用有兩種:擴張錐式和四棱錐式。

            1.實心卷筒式:結構簡單,強度剛度高,無鉗口。缺點:不便于卸卷,軋制張力過大易產生塑性變形。近年被可控漲縮卷筒取代,現常采用轉盤式雙卷結構。

            2.鏈板式:結構較復雜,剛性差、制造困難,一般用于張力不大于20kn——50kn的卷取機。

            3.弓形塊徑向液壓鉗口閉式:卷筒結構緊湊,實際使用情況良好。缺點:結構上不對稱。高速卷取時動平衡性差,卷筒不圓柱度帶來張力波動。要求徑向柱塞密封設計和加工精度較高,易漏油,影響帶鋼表面質量。

            4.扇形塊八棱錐閉式:卷筒封閉,電機通過裝 有快速拆裝齒輪套的齒形聯軸節直接拖動。卷筒的漲縮不是采用旋轉液壓缸和輸油接頭,而是通過液壓缸驅動杠桿、帶動凸輪撥叉、驅動連桿機構以及收縮用的三組彈簧完成。

            5.四棱錐式:其主要零件為棱錐軸和扇形板,工作時通過漲縮油缸的拉動使棱錐軸前后運動,利用棱錐軸和扇形板的斜面互相配合以達到漲和縮的目的。這種結構形式有以下幾個優點:棱錐軸為整體鑄件(或鍛件),其剛性比較大,可以承受較大的張力和重力;結構簡單,其頭部容易連接活動支撐;潤滑方便,配合面防塵效果好。但是四棱錐也有其缺點:由于棱錐軸為整體,這就注定了其制造成本高,加工難度大;棱錐軸和扇形板之間的配合面的斜度不能太大,如果斜度太大會導致漲縮油缸行程也隨之增加。

            6.擴張錐式:其主要零件為錐套、拉桿、空心軸和扇形板,漲縮油缸拉動拉桿前后運動,拉桿帶動錐套來實現漲縮。雖然結構看似復雜,但其制造成本很低,加工簡單,被稱為假四棱錐。這種結構不易接出活動支撐,一般卷取時卷簡都處于懸臂狀態,所以這種形式不能承受太大的張力和重力。擴張錐的配合斜面角度比四棱錐式的大,油缸行程短,漲縮范圍大。所以在卷重中等、張力不大的情況下,很多企業都采取這種結構形式。為了適應現代經濟的發展,工廠一般都會在生產工藝允許的情況下選取投入成本低、加工周期短的結構設備,擴張錐式便成為了***。



          无毒不卡亚洲 欧美 日韩 综合aⅴ,美利坚在线18你懂的,超清成人,亚洲m码 欧洲s码